Presbyterian Women 2020-2021

Into The Light
Into The Light

Lincroft Presbyterian Church

Presbyterian Women


LPC Presbyterian Women

Women’s Bible Study Group

     The 2020-2021 Curriculum:

The Curriculum for September 2020 through January 2021
“Into The Light: Finding Hope Through Prayers of Lament”

from the Horizons Bible Study Program 2020-2021
Horizons is a magazine published for Presbyterian Women Groups

  • During this time of the corona virus we are meeting online using ZOOM technology. We welcome all new participants, including any non-LPC members. If you would like to attend – online using ZOOM – please call LPC’s office at 732-741-8921 with your name and email address, and joining instructions will be provided.

——-

Tuesday, September 22, 2020: The Heart of Lament – Psalm 137; Matthew 27:45-56

Tuesday, October 27, 2020: Lamenting Together – Psalm 137

Tuesday, November 24, 2020: Women’s Lament – Jeremiah 9:17-21; Matthew 2:16-18

Tuesday, December 15, 2019: Lamenting Death – John: 11:28-37

Tuesday, January 26, 2021: Lamenting Life – Job 3:1-4, 9-19, 24-26

 ——-

The Curriculum for February through June 2021 –
Subjects of spirituality present in our daily lives:

Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Tuesday April 27, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Meetings during the pandemic are at LPC via Zoom technology – 11:00 am …
Newcomers are of course welcome

call 732-741-8921 for further information

About Presbyterian Women

________

LincroftPresbyterian Church

732-741-8921

270 Everett Rd, Lincroft NJ 07738

Contact us by email
LPC.office@verizon.net

LPC on FacebookLPC on Facebook